Public Hospital District Directory

County begins with letter: A | C | D | F | G | J | K | L | M | O | P | S | W

Adams County PHD #2

East Adams Rural Healthcare
903 S. Adams
Ritzville, WA 99169
Phone: (509) 659-1200
Fax: (509) 659-0632

Gary Bostrom, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
(gbostrom@earh.com)
Phone: (509) 659-5402

Tanya Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant/Patient Account Representative
(trodriguez@earh.org)
Phone: (509) 659-1200, Ext. 304

Adams County PHD #3

Othello Community Hospital
315 North 14th
Othello, WA 99344
Phone: (509) 488-2636
Fax: (509) 331-2617

Connie Agenbroad, Chief Executive Officer
(agenbrc@othellocommunityhospital.org)
Phone: (509) 331-2601

Mary Garza, Executive Assistant
(garzam@othellocommunityhospital.org)
Phone: (509) 331-2603

Chelan County PHD #1

Cascade Medical Center
817 Commercial Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone: (509) 548-5815
Fax: (509)548-2510

Diane Blake, Chief Executive Officer
(dianeb@cascademedical.org)
Phone: (509) 548-3425

Jill Barich, Executive Assistant
(jillb@cascademedical.org)
Phone: (509) 548-3425

Chelan County PHD #2

Lake Chelan Community Hospital
503 E. Highland Ave Box 908
Chelan, WA 98816
Phone: (509) 682-8503
Fax: (509) 682-6116

Kevin Abel, Chief Executive Officer
(kabel@lcch.net)
Phone: (509) 682-8503

Diane Witsil, Executive Assistant
(dwitsil@lcch.net)
Phone: (509) 682-6116

Clallam County PHD #1

Forks Community Hospital
530 Bogachiel Way
Forks, WA 98331
Phone: (360) 374-6271
Fax: (360) 374-5220

Tim Cournyer, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
(timc@forkshospital.org)
Phone: (360) 374-6271, ext. 142

Laci Johnson, Executive Assistant
(lacijo@forkshospital.org)
Phone: (360) 374-6271

Clallam County PHD #2

Olympic Medical Center
939 Caroline Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: (360) 417-7705
Fax: (360) 417-7333

Eric Lewis, Chief Executive Officer
(elewis@olympicmedical.org)
Phone: (360) 417-7705

Gay Lynn Iseri, Executive Assistant
(giseri@olympicmedical.org)
Phone: (360) 417-7705

Columbia County PHD

Columbia County Health System
1012 S. Third Street
Dayton, WA 99328
Phone: (509) 382-2531
Fax: (509) 382-3205

Shane McGuire, Chief Executive Officer
(smcguire@cchd-wa.org)
Phone: (509) 382-2531 ext. 5121

Jae Nichols, Executive Assistant/Public Records Officer
(JennieN@cchd-wa.org)
Phone: (509) 382-9362

Douglas County PHD #2

P.O. Box 400
Waterville, WA 98858
Phone: (509) 745-8448
Fax: (509) 745-8448

Heidi Gurnard, Superintendent
(watervilleambulance911@gmail.com)
Phone: (509) 745-8448

Douglas County PHD #3

Lee Hemmer
3025 Road West NE
Mansfield, WA 98830
Phone: (509)633-1962
Fax: (509) 633-1589

Lee Hemmer
(leeh427@hotmail.com)

Douglas – Grant – Lincoln – Okanogan Counties PHD #6

Coulee Medical Center
411 Fortuyn Road
Grand Coulee, WA 99133
Phone: (509) 633-6362
Fax: (509) 633-0295

Johnathan Owens, Chief Executive Officer
(Owensjd@cmccares.org)
Phone: (509) 633-6429 ext 8002

Leha Bodeau, Executive Assistant
(bodeaul@cmccares.org)
Phone: (509) 633-6362

Ferry County PHD #1

Ferry County Memorial Hospital
36 Klondike Road
Republic, WA 99166
Phone: (509) 775-8222
Fax: (509) 775-3866

Aaron Edwards, Superintendent & Chief Executive Officer
(aaron.edwards@fcphd.org)
Phone: (509) 775-8242

Lacy Sharbono, Executive Assistant/Medical Staff Coordinator
(mailto:StinsoL@fcphd.org)
Phone: (509) 775-8242

Franklin County PHD #1

Physical Address:
22210 Glade N. Rd.
Mesa, WA 98343Mailing Address:
PO Box 246
Mesa, WA 99343
Phone: (509) 269-4900
Fax: 1-509-269-4977

Earl Stoker, Secretary
(jestoker@hotmail.com)

Garfield County PHD

Garfield County Public Hospital District No.1
66 North 6th Street
Pomeroy, WA 99347
Phone: (509) 843-1591
Fax: (509) 843-1234

Brenda Parnell, Chief Executive Officer
(bparnell@pomeroymd.com)
Phone: (509) 566-4120

Jill Walters, Executive Assistant
(jwalters@pomeroymd.com)
Phone: (509) 843-1491

Grant County PHD #1

Samaritan Healthcare
801 E. Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 765-5606
Fax: (509) 764-6507

Theresa Sullivan, Chief Executive Officer
(tsullivan@samaritanhealthcare.com)
Phone: (509) 793-9771

Sierra Becken, Executive Assistant
(sbecken@samaritanhealthcare.com)
Phone: (509) 793-9701

Grant County PHD #2

Quincy Valley Medical Center
908-10th Ave SW
Quincy, WA 98848P
hone: (509) 787-3531
Fax: (509) 787-2016

Glenda Bishop, Chief Executive Officer
(glenda.bishop@quincyhospital.org)
Phone: (509) 787-5346

Grant County PHD #3

Columbia Basin Hospital
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823
Phone: (509) 754-4631
Fax Administration: (509) 754-6356

Rosalinda Kibby, Superintendent & Administrator
(kibbyr@columbiabasinhospital.org)
Phone: (509) 754-4631

Cheryl Bodi, Executive Assistant
(bodic@columbiabasinhospital.org)
Phone: (509) 754-4631

Grant County PHD #4

McKay Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center
127 Second Ave SW
Soap Lake, WA 98851

Mary Nickel, Superintendent
(mary@mckayhealthcare.org)
Phone: (509) 246-1111

Grant County PHD #5

Mattawa Community Medical Clinic
PO Box 1581
Mattawa, WA 99349
Phone: (509) 932-4499
Fax: (509) 932-5363

Dana Fox, Chief Executive Officer
(mcmcadmin@smwireless.net)

Grant County PHD #7

7240 Road 17 SW
Royal City, WA 99357
Phone: (509) 346-9464
Fax: (509) 346-1481
Fax: (509) 346-9701

Bruce Buckles, Superintendent
(bucklb@dshs.wa.gov)

Bob Schrom, Secretary
(bobschrom@gmail.com)

Grays Harbor County PHD #1

Summit Pacific Medical Center
600 East Main Street
Elma, WA 98541
Phone: (360) 346-2222

Josh Martin, Chief Executive Officer
(joshm@sp-mc.org)

Jori Stott, Senior Executive Assistant
(JoriS@sp-mc.org)
Phone:  (360) 346-2280

Grays Harbor County PHD #2

Grays Harbor Community Hospital
West: 915 Anderson Drive
East: 1006 North “H” Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520-1097
Phone: (360) 532.8330

Tom Jensen, Chief Executive Officer
(tjensen@ghphd2.org)
Phone: (360) 537-5115

Teresa Ramirez, Executive Assistant – Administration
(tramirez@ghcares.org)
Phone: (360) 537-5117

Jefferson County PHD #2

Jefferson Healthcare
834 Sheridan Avenue
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2200 ext.2000
Fax: (360) 379-2242

Mike Glenn, Chief Executive Officer
(mglenn@jeffersonhealthcare.org)

Alyssa Rodrigues, Administrative Assistant
(arodrigues@jeffersonhealthcare.org)
Phone: (360) 385-2200, Ext. 2001

Kennewick PHD

Trios Health
3730 Plaza Way
PO Box 6128
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: (509) 586-6111
Fax: (509) 586-5892

Craig Cudworth, Chief Executive Officer
(craig.cudworth@trioshealth.org)
Phone: (509) 221-5735

Mary Schumacher, Executive Assistant
(mary.schumacher@trioshealth.org)
Phone: (509) 221-5825

King County PHD #1

UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center
400 S. 43rd St.
Renton, WA 98058
Phone: (425) 228-3450
Fax: (425) 656-4202

Richard Roodman, Chief Executive Officer
(rich_roodman@valleymed.org)

Jeannine Grinnell, Superintendent
(Jeannine_Grinnell@Valleymed.org)

Kim Nett, Executive Assistant
(Kim_Nett@Valleymed.org)
Phone: (425) 656-4234

King County PHD #2

EvergreenHealth
12040 NE 128th St.
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: (425) 899-1000
Fax: (425) 899-2624

Robert Malte, Chief Executive Officer
(bmalte@evergreenhealthcare.org)

Melissa Madsen, Executive Assistant to the CEO
(MMadsen@evergreenhealthcare.org)
Phone: (425) 899-2491

King County PHD #4

Snoqualmie Valley Hospital & Clinics
9575 Ethan Wade Way SE
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Phone: (425) 831-2300
Fax: (425) 831-1994

Tom Parker, Chief Executive Officer
(tomp@snoqualmiehospital.org)
Phone: (425) 831-2364

Valerie Huffman, Executive Assistant
(valerieh@snoqualmiehospital.org)
Phone: (425) 831-2300

Kittitas County PHD #1

Kittitas Valley Healthcare
603 S Chestnut
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: (509) 962-9841
Fax: (509) 925-8485

Julie Petersen, Chief Executive Officer
(jpetersen@kvhealthcare.org)
Phone: (509) 962-7301

Franki Storlie, Executive Coordinator
(FStorlie@kvhealthcare.org)
Phone: (509) 962-7302

Kittitas County PHD #2

Kittitas Valley Healthcare
617 Power Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922
Phone: (509) 933-8655
Fax: (509) 925-7351

Julie Petersen, Superintendant
(jpetersen@kvhealthcare.org)
Phone: (509) 962-7301

Klickitat County PHD #1

Klickitat Valley Health
310 S. Roosevelt
Goldendale, WA 98620
Phone: (509) 773-4022
Fax: (509) 773-1003

Leslie Hiebert, Chief Executive Officer & Superintendent
(lhiebert@kvhealth.net)
Phone: (509) 773-1006

Barbara Bostick, Executive Administrative Assistant
(bbostick@kvhealth.net)
Phone: (509) 773-1002

Klickitat County PHD #2

Skyline Hospital
211 Skyline Drive
Box 99
White Salmon, WA 98672
Phone: (509) 493-1101 ext.2919
Fax: (509) 493-4607

Robb Kimmes, Chief Executive Officer
(robbkimmes@skylinehospital.org)
Phone: (509) 493-1101

Ariel Connell, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (509) 493-1101
(arielconnell@skylinehospital.org)

Lewis County PHD #1

Morton General Hospital
PO Drawer C
521 Adams Street
Morton, WA 98356
Phone: (360) 496-3525
Fax: (360) 496-3511

Leianne Everett, Chief Executive Officer
(leverett@mortongeneral.org)
Phone: (360) 496-3525

Shana Garcia, Executive Assistant
(sgarcia@mortongeneral.org)
Phone: (360) 496-5112

Lincoln County PHD #1

Odessa Memorial Healthcare Center
502 E. Amende
Box 368
Odessa, WA 99159
Phone: (509) 982-2611 ext. 115
Fax: (509) 982-2159

Mo Sheldon, Administrator
(sheldomp@omhc.org)
Phone: (509) 982-2611

Jillian Connolly, Administrative Assistant
(connolj@omhc.org)
Phone: (509) 982-2611

Lincoln County PHD #3

Lincoln Hospital
10 Nicholls Street
Davenport, WA 99122-9729
Phone: (509) 725-7101
Fax: (509) 725-2112

Tyson Lacy, Chief Executive Officer & Superintendent
(lacyte@lhd3.org)
Phone: (509) 725-7101

Charity Spangler, Executive Administrative Assistant
(spanglc@lhd3.org)
Phone: (509) 725-2979

Mason County PHD #1

Mason General Hospital & Family of Clinics
901 Mt. View Drive
Shelton, WA 98584
Phone: (360) 426-1611
Fax: (360) 427-1921

Eric Moll, Chief Executive Officer
(emoll@masongeneral.com)
Phone: (360) 427-9554

Shelly Dunnington, Senior Executive Assistant
(sdunnington@masongeneral.com)
Phone: (360) 427-9551

Mason County PHD #2

Mason County PHD #2
PO Box 1626
Belfair, WA 98528-1626
Email: mcphd2@mcphd2.org

Sandra Robertson, Superintendent
(sandy@mcphd2.org)
Phone: (360) 275-2517

Okanogan-Douglas Counties PHD #1

Three Rivers Hospital
507 Hospital Way
P.O. Box 577
Brewster, WA 98812
Phone: (509) 689-2517
Fax: (509) 689-2086

Scott Graham, Chief Executive Officer
(sgraham@trhospital.net)
Phone: (509) 645-3340

Jennifer Best, Administrative Assistant
(jmarshall@trhospital.net)
Phone: (509) 689-2517, Ext. 3348

Okanogan County PHD #3

Mid-Valley Hospital
810 Jasmine
PO Box 793
Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 826-1760
Fax: (509) 826-7379

Alan Fisher, Administrator
(MVHCEO@mvhealth.org)

Megan Barton, Executive Assistant
(mailto:bartonm@mvhealth.org)
Phone: (509) 826-7663

Okanogan County PHD #4

North Valley Hospital
203 S. Western Avenue
Tonasket, WA 98855
Phone: (509) 486-2151
Fax: (509) 486-3119

Ron O’Halloran, interim CEO
(ronohalloran@nvhospital.org)

Teresa Webber, Executive Assistant
(teresawebber@nvhospital.org)
Phone: (509) 486-3118

Pacific County PHD #2

Willapa Harbor Hospital
800 Alder Street
PO Box 438
South Bend, WA 98586
Phone: (360) 875-5526
Fax: (360) 875-4501

Carole Halsan, Chief Executive Officer
(chalsan@willapa.net)

Marlynn Jenkins, Executive Assistant & Medical Staff Coordinator
(mjenkins@willapa.net)
Phone: (360) 875-4558

Public Healthcare Services District #3 of Pacific County

Ocean Beach Hospital & Medical Clinics
174 First Ave. North,
P.O. Box H
Ilwaco, WA 98624
Phone: (360) 642-3181
Fax: (360) 642-6309

Larry Cohen, Interim Chief Executive Officer
(larry.cohen@obhospital.com)
Phone: (360) 642-6300

Tammy Jeffries, Executive Assistant and Medical Staff Coordinator
(tjefferies@oceanbeachhospital.com)
Phone: (360) 642-6301

Pend Oreille County PHD #1

Newport Hospital & Health Services
714 West Pine
Newport, WA 99156
Phone: (509) 447-2441
Fax: (509) 447-2281

Tom Wilbur, Chief Executive Officer and Superintendent
(tom.wilbur@nhhsqualitycare.org)

Nancy Shaw, Executive Assistant
(nancy.shaw@nhhsqualitycare.org)
Phone: (509) 447-9307

Point Roberts PHD

Point Roberts Clinic
P.O. Box 164
Point Roberts, WA 98281
Phone: (360) 945-5040

Elaine Komusi, Superintendent
(ekomusi@whidbey.net)

Prosser PHD

PMH Medical Center
723 Memorial Street
Prosser, WA 99350
Phone: (509) 786-2222
Fax: (509) 786-6683

Craig Marks, Chief Executive Officer
(cmarks@pphdwa.org)
Phone: (509) 786-2222

Elicia Ganton, Executive Assistant
(eganton@pphdwa.org)
Phone: (509) 786-2222

San Juan County PHD #1

San Juan County Public Hospital District #1
P.O. Box 370, 849 Spring Street, Unit B-5
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Phone: (360) 378-2857
Fax: (360) 378-3583

Pamela Hutchins, Superintendent
(hutchins@sjcphd.org)
Phone: (360) 378-2857

San Juan County PHD #2

San Juan County Public Hospital District #2
Lopez Island, WA

Deb Wiggs, Interim Superintendent
(dwiggs@V2VMS.com)

Skagit County PHD #1

Skagit Valley Hospital
1415 E. Kincaid, PO Box 1376
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-1376
Phone: (360) 428-2130
Fax: (360) 428-2416

Mike Liepman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (360) 814-8450
(mliepman@skagitregionalhealth.org)

Joanie Whitener, Executive Secretary, Administration
(jwhitener@skagitregionalhealth.org)
Phone: (360) 814-2293

Skagit County PHD #304

PeaceHealth United General Medical Center
2000 Hospital Drive
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284-4327
Phone: (360) 856-6021
Fax: (360) 856-7204

Chris Johnston, Chief Administrative Officer
(cjohnston@peacehealth.org)
Phone: (360) 856-7553

Shari Mattson-Cooper, Executive Assistant
(smattson-cooper@peacehealth.org)
Phone: (360) 856-7553

Skagit County PHD #2

Island Hospital
1211 – 24th
Anacortes, WA 98221
Phone: (360) 299-1300
Fax: (360) 299-1339

Vincent Oliver, Administrator
(voliver@islandhospital.org)

Kim Graf, Executive Assistant to the CEO
(kgraf@islandhospital.org)
Phone: (360) 299-1327

Skamania County EMS PHD #1

PO BOX 338
253 SW First St
Stevenson, WA 98648
Phone: (503) 964-1394

Patrick Nicholson, Superintendent
(pat@skamaniaems.com)

Snohomish County PHD #1

EvergreenHealth Monroe
14701 – 179th SE
Box 646
Monroe, WA 98272
Phone: (360) 794-1447
Fax: (360) 794-1486

Renee Jensen, Chief Executive Officer
(rjensen@evergreenhealthcare.org)

Kris Burnham, Executive Assistant, Administration
(kburnham@evergreenhealthmonroe.com)
Phone: (360) 282-4841

Snohomish County PHD #2

Verdant Health Commission
4710 196th St. SW,
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Phone: 425-582-8600
Fax: 425-582-8527

Dr. Robin Fenn, Superintendent
(robin.fenn@verdanthealth.org)

Snohomish County PHD #3

Cascade Valley Hospital and Clinics
330 S. Stillaguamish Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
Phone: (360) 435-2133
Fax: (360) 435-0513

Mike Liepman, Chief Executive Officer
(mliepman@skagitregionalhealth.org)

Kathy Harris, Administrative Project Coordinator
(kathyh@cascadevalley.org)
Phone: (360) 618-7811

Whidbey Island PHD

WhidbeyHealth
101 N. Main Street
Coupeville, WA 98239
Phone: (360) 678-7656
Fax: (360) 678-0945

Geri Forbes, Administrator & Chief Executive Officer
(forbesg@whidbeygen.org)
Phone: (360) 678-7656

Lori Mendlik, Executive Assistant
(mendll@whidbeyhealth.org)
Phone: (360) 678-7656, Ext. 3244

Whitman County PHD #1-A

Pullman Regional Hospital
835 SE Bishop Blvd.
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: (509) 332-2541
Fax: (509) 332-4242

Scott Adams, Chief Executive Officer
(scott.adams@pullmanregional.org)

Erin Sedam, Executive Assistant
(erin.sedam@pullmanregional.org)
Phone: (509) 332-2541

Whitman County PHD #3

Whitman Hospital & Medical Center
1200 West Fairview
Colfax, WA 99111
Phone: (509) 397-3435
Fax: (509) 397-2563

Hank Hanigan, Administrator & Chief Executive Officer
(hank.hanigan@whmc.org)
Phone: (509) 397-5710

Trina Rossmiller, Administrative Assistant
(debbie.hoadley@whmc.org)
Phone: (509) 397-3435, Ext. 481