Board of Directors

AWPHD Board of Directors

The board of directors is comprised of Public Hospital District Executives. This role is volunteer and vital to the representation of Washington state Public Hospital Districts of all sizes. The board of director’s support AWPHD in our focus on the unique characteristics of being a governmental entity and improving the delivery and accessibility of health care in hospital district communities.

Past Board Chair

Brian Ivie

Skagit County PHD#1
Skagit Regional Health
Board Chair

Tyson Lacy

Lincoln County PHD#3
Lincoln Hospital
Vice Board Chair

Josh Martin

Grays Harbor County PHD#1
Summit Pacific Medical Center

Renee Jensen

King County PHD #4
Snoqualmie Valley Health
Member at Large

David Smith

King County PHD#1
Valley Medical Center
Member at Large

Lisa LaPlante

Snohomish County PHD#1
EvergreenHealth Monroe
Member at Large

Eric Moll

Mason County PHD#1
Mason Health
Member at Large

Glenda Bishop

Grant County PHD#2
Quincy Valley Medical Center
Member at Large

Elise Cutter

Skagit County PHD#2
Island Health
Member at Large

Hank Hanigan

Whitman County PHD #3
Whitman Hospital & Medical Clinics
Member at Large

Robb Kimmes

Klickitat County PHD #2
Skyline Health