Association of Washington Public Hospital Districts Search:
Skip Navigation Links
About AWPHD
Our Members
News & Events
Publication & Resources
Advocacy
Affiliations
Links
Contact Us
Public Hospital District Directory

 

 

 

AWPHD.org
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104
206.281.7211
Driving Directions

County begins with letter: A | C | D | F | G | J | K | L | M | O | P | S | W 

Adams County PHD #2

East Adams Rural Healthcare
903 S. Adams
Ritzville, WA 99169

Phone: (509) 659-1200
Fax: (509) 659-0632

Gary Bostrom, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
(gbostrom@earh.com )
Direct: (509) 659-5402


Adams County PHD #3

Othello Community Hospital
315 North 14th
Othello, WA 99344

Phone: (509) 488-2636
Fax: (509) 331-2617

Connie Agenbroad, Chief Executive Officer
(agenbrc@othellocommunityhospital.org)
Direct: (509) 331-2671

Mark Bunch, Chief Financial Officer
(bunchmk@othellocommunityhospital.org)
Direct: (509) 331-2667

Jody Ulrich, Chief Nursing Officer
(ulrichj@othellocommunityhospital.org)
Direct: (509) 331-2669


Chelan County PHD #1

Cascade Medical Center
817 Commercial Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Phone: (509) 548-5815
Fax: (509)548-2510

Diane Blake, Chief Executive Officer
(dianeb@cascademedical.org)
Direct: (509) 548-3425

Kelly Allen, RN Director of Nursing
(kellya@cascademedical.org)


Chelan County PHD #2

Lake Chelan Community Hospital
503 E. Highland Ave
Box 908
Chelan, WA 98816

Phone: (509) 682-8503
Fax: (509) 682-6116

Kevin Abel, Chief Executive Officer
(kabel@lcch.net)


Clallam County PHD #1

Forks Community Hospital
530 Bogachiel Way
Forks, WA 98331

Phone: (360) 374-6271
Fax: (360) 374-5220

Tim Cournyer, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
(timc@forkshospital.org)
(360) 374-6271, ext. 142

Joe Bradick, Controller
(joeb@forkshospital.org)

Melissa Jones, Administrative Assistant
(melissaj@forkshospital.org)
(360) 374-6271 ext. 169


Clallam County PHD #2

Olympic Medical Center
939 Caroline Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362

Phone: (360) 417-7705
Fax: (360) 417-7333

Eric Lewis, Chief Executive Officer
(elewis@olympicmedical.org)

Julie Rukstad, Chief Financial Officer
(jrukstad@olympicmedical.org)
(360) 417-7702

R. Scott Kennedy, MD, Chief Medical Officer
(skennedy@olympicmedical.org)

Lorraine Wall, Chief Nursing Officer
(lwall@olympicmedical.org)


Columbia County PHD

Columbia County Health System
1012 S. Third Street
Dayton, WA 99328

Phone: (509) 382-2531
Fax: (509) 382-3205

Shane McGuire, Chief Executive Officer
(smcguire@cchd-wa.org)
(509) 382-2531 ext. 5121


Douglas County PHD #2

P.O. Box 400
Waterville, WA 98858

Phone: (509) 745-8448
Fax: (509) 745-8448

Heidi Gurnard, Superintendent
(watervilleambulance911@gmail.com)
(509) 745-8448


Douglas County PHD #3

Lee Hemmer
3025 Road West NE
Mansfield, WA 98830

Phone: (509)633-1962
Fax: (509) 633-1589

Lee Hemmer
(leeh427@hotmail.com)


Douglas - Grant - Lincoln - Okanogan Counties PHD #6

Coulee Medical Center
411 Fortuyn Road
Grand Coulee, WA 99133

Phone: (509) 633-6362
Fax: (509) 633-0295

Johnathan Owens, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (509)633-6429 ext 8002
(owensj@cmccares.org)

Paul Babcock, Chief Financial Officer
( babcocp@cmccares.org)
Phone: (509) 633-6394

Emma Lee Button, Executive Assistant & point person for Communications
(buttone@cmccares.org) Phone: (509) 633-6362


Ferry County PHD #1

Ferry County Memorial Hospital
36 Klondike Road
Republic, WA 99166

Phone: (509) 775-8222
Fax: (509) 775-3866

Aaron Edwards, Superintendent & Chief Executive Officer
(aaron.edwards@fcphd.org)
Phone: (509) 775-8242

Kelly Leslie, Chief Financial Officer
(parnelb@fcphd.org)
Phone: (509) 775-3333

Paul Schoenfelder, Chief Nursing Officer
(paul.schoenfelder@fcphd.org) Phone: (509) 775-3333


Franklin County PHD #1

Physical Address:
22210 Glade N. Rd.
Mesa, WA 98343

Mailing Address:
PO Box 246
Mesa, WA 99343

Phone: (509) 269-4900
Fax: 1-509-269-4977

Earl Stoker, Secretary
(jestoker@hotmail.com)


Garfield County PHD

Garfield County Public Hospital District No.1
66 North 6th Street
Pomeroy, WA 99347

Phone: (509) 843-1591
Fax: (509) 843-1234

Brenda Parnell, Chief Executive Officer
(bparnell@pomeroymd.com)
Garfield County Public Hospital District No.1
Ph. (509) 843-1591 │ Fax (509) 843-1234

Shannon Jones, Chief Financial Officer
(Shannon.Jones@pomeroymd.com)

Glenn Houser, MD, Chief Medical Officer
(glenn.houser@pomeroymd.com)


Grant County PHD #1

Samaritan Healthcare
801 E. Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Phone: (509) 765-5606
Fax: (509) 764-6507

Theresa Sullivan, Chief Executive Officer
(tsullivan@samaritanhealthcare.com)
(509) 793-9771

Paul Ishizuka, Interim Chief Financial Officer
(pishizuka@samaritanhealthcare.com)
(509) 793-9710

Becky DeMers, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Quality Officer
(bdemers@samaritanhealthcare.com )
(509)793-9616

Kathryn Trumbull, Chief Nursing Officer / Patient Care Administrator
(ktrumbull@samaritanhealthcare.com)
(509) 793-9685


Grant County PHD #2

Quincy Valley Medical Center
908-10th Ave SW
Quincy, WA 98848

Phone: (509) 787-3531
Fax: (509) 787-2016

Jerry Hawley, Interim Chief Executive Officer
(jerry.hawley@quincyhospital.org)
509-787-5346


Grant County PHD #3

Columbia Basin Hospital
200 Nat Washington Way
Ephrata, WA 98823

Phone: (509) 754-4631

Fax Administration: (509) 754-6356

Rosalinda Kibby, Superintendent & Administrator
(kibbyr@columbiabasinhospital.org)

Alexander Brzezny, MD Chief Staff
(folanv@columbiabasinhospital.org)
phone: (509) 754-3330


Grant County PHD #4

McKay Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center
127 Second Ave SW
Soap Lake, WA 98851


Ralph K. Allen, Jr., Superintendent
(ralph@mckayhealthcare.org)
Voice: (509) 246-1111

Fax: (509) 246-0371

Grant County PHD #5

Mattawa Community Medical Clinic
PO Box 1581
Mattawa, WA 99349

Phone: (509) 932-4499
Fax: (509) 932-5363

Dana Fox, Chief Executive Officer
(mcmcadmin@smwireless.net)


Grant County PHD #7

7240 Road 17 SW
Royal City, WA 99357

Phone: (509) 346-9464
Fax: (509) 346-1481
Fax: (509) 346-9701

Bruce Buckles, Superintendent
(bucklb@dshs.wa.gov)

Bob Schrom, Secretary
(bobschrom@gmail.com)


Grays Harbor County PHD #1

Summit Pacific Medical Center
600 East Main Street
Elma, WA 98541

Phone: (360) 346-2222

Renee K. Jensen, Chief Executive Officer
(reneej@sp-mc.org )

Will Callicoat, Chief Financial Officer
(willc@sp-mc.org)
Direct: (360) 346-2244


Grays Harbor County PHD #2

Grays Harbor Community Hospital
West: 915 Anderson Drive
East: 1006 North "H" Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520-1097

Phone: (360) 532.8330

Tom Jensen, Chief Executive Officer
(tjensen@ghphd2.org )
Phone: (360) 537-5115

Tim Howden, Chief Financial Officer
(thowden@ghphd2.org )
Phone: (360) 537-5117


Jefferson County PHD #2

Jefferson Healthcare
834 Sheridan Avenue
Port Townsend, WA 98368

Phone: (360) 385-2200 ext.2000
Fax: (360) 379-2242

Mike Glenn, Chief Executive Officer
(mglenn@jeffersonhealthcare.org)


Kennewick PHD

Trios Health
3730 Plaza Way
PO Box 6128
Kennewick, WA 99336

Phone: (509) 586-6111
Fax: (509) 586-5892

Glen Marshall, Chief Executive Officer
(glen.marshall@trioshealth.org)
Direct: (509) 221-5827

Tony Sudduth, Chief Financial Officer
(tony.sudduth@trioshealth.org)
(509) 221-5349

Brenda Atencio , Certified Nursing Officer
(brenda.atencio@trioshealth.org )
(509) 221-5828

Russ Keefer, Chief Human Resources Officer
(russ.keefer@trioshealth.org)
(509) 221-5848

Mary T. Schumacher, Executive Assistant
(mary.schumacher@trioshealth.org)
(509) 221-5825


King County PHD #1

UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center
400 S. 43rd St.
Renton, WA 98058

Phone: (425) 228-3450
Fax: (425) 656-4202

Richard Roodman, Chief Executive Officer
(rich_roodman@valleymed.org)

Paul Larson, Sr. VP, Ambulatory Services
(paul_larson@valleymed.org)
Phone: (425) 656-5303

Theresa Braungardt, RN, Sr. VP, Patient Care Services & Chief Nursing Officer
(theresa_braungardt@valleymed.org )
Phone: (425) 656-5517

Paul Hayes, Executive Vice President
(Paul_hayes@valleymed.org)

Jeannine Grinnell, Acting Sr. VP & Chief Financial Officer
(Jeannine_Grinnell@Valleymed.org)
Phone: 425-228-3450 x 4268


King County PHD #2

EvergreenHealth
12040 NE 128th St.
Kirkland, WA 98034

Phone: (425) 899-1000
Fax: (425) 899-2624

Robert Malte, Chief Executive Officer
(bmalte@evergreenhealthcare.org)

Chrissy Yamada, Chief Financial Officer
(425) 899-2610
(CCYamada@evergreenhealthcare.org)


King County PHD #4

Snoqualmie Valley Hospital & Clinics
9575 Ethan Wade Way SE
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Phone: (425) 831-2300
Fax: (425) 831-1994

Tom Parker, Chief Executive Officer
(tomp@snoqualmiehospital.org)
(425) 831-3412

Steven Daniel, Chief Financial Officer
(steved@snoqualmiehospital.org)

Kimberly Witkop, M.D., Vice President Medical Affairs
(kimberlyw@snoqualmiehospital.org)


Kittitas County PHD #1

Kittitas Valley Healthcare
603 S Chestnut
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Phone: (509) 962-9841
Fax: (509) 925-8485

Julie Petersen, Interim Chief Executive Officer
(jpetersen@kvhealthcare.org)
(509) 962-7301

Libby Allgood, Chief Financial Officer
(lallgood@kvhealthcare.org)
(509) 962-7313


Kittitas County PHD #2

Kittitas Valley Healthcare
617 Power Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922

Phone: (509) 933-8655
Fax: (509) 925-7351

Julie Petersen, Superintendant
(jpetersen@kvhealthcare.org)
(509) 962-7301


Klickitat County PHD #1

Klickitat Valley Health
310 S. Roosevelt
Goldendale, WA 98620

Phone: (509) 773-4022
Fax: (509) 773-1003

Leslie Hiebert, Chief Executive Officer & Superintendent
(lhiebert@kvhealth.net)
(509) 773-1006

Jamie Eldred, Controller, lead financial contact
(jeldred@kvhealth.net)
(509) 773-1014

Gwen Cox RN, Director of Nursing
(gcox@kvhealth.net)


Klickitat County PHD #2

Skyline Hospital
211 Skyline Drive
Box 99
White Salmon, WA 98672

Phone: (509) 493-1101 ext.2919
Fax: (509) 493-4607

Robb Kimmes, Chief Executive Officer
(robbkimmes@skylinehospital.org)
Phone: (509) 493-1101
Fax: (509) 493-4607

Renee Warner, Controller
Phone: (509) 637-2958

Ariel Hadden, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (509) 637-2922
(arielhadden@skylinehospital.org)


Lewis County PHD #1

Morton General Hospital
PO Drawer C
521 Adams Street
Morton, WA 98356

Phone: (360) 496-3525
Fax: (360) 496-3511

Leianne Everett, Chief Executive Officer
(leverett@mortongeneral.org) (360) 496-3525

Brian Williams, COO
(bwilliams@mortongeneral.org) (360) 496-3503

Richard Boggess, Chief Financial Officer
(rboggess@mortongeneral.org) (360) 496-5112


Lincoln County PHD #1

Odessa Memorial Healthcare Center
502 E. Amende
Box 368
Odessa, WA 99159

Phone: (509) 982-2611 ext. 115
Fax: (509) 982-2159

Mo Sheldon, Administrator
(sheldomp@omhc.org )

Alyssa Oestreich, Chief Operating Officer
(oestrea@omhc.org )

Annette Edwards, Chief Financial Officer
(aedwards@earh.com)


Lincoln County PHD #3

Lincoln Hospital
10 Nicholls Street
Davenport, WA 99122-9729
Phone: (509) 725-7101
Fax: (509) 725-2112

Tyson Lacy, Chief Executive Officer & Superintendent
(lacyte@lhd3.org)
509.725.7101 ext 1168

Tim O'Connell, Chief Financial Officer
(oconnetr@lhd3.org)

509.725.2979 ext 1157

Marilynn Snider, RN, Vice President, Clinical Services
(sniderm@lhd3.org )


Mason County PHD #1

Mason General Hospital & Family of Clinics
901 Mt. View Drive
Shelton, WA 98584

Phone: (360) 426-1611
Fax: (360) 427-1921

Eric Moll, Chief Executive Officer
(emoll@masongeneral.com)
(360) 427-9554

Eileen Branscome, Chief Operating Officer
(ebranscome@masongeneral.com)
(360) 427-9560

Rick Smith, Chief Financial Officer
(rsmith@masongeneral.com)
(360) 432-3260


Mason County PHD #2

Mason County PHD #2
PO Box 1626
Belfair, WA 98528-1626

Email: mcphd2@mcphd2.org

Sandra Robertson, Superintendent
(sandy@mcphd2.org)
Phone: (360) 275-2517
Cell: (360) 625-3824


Okanogan-Douglas
Counties PHD #1

Three Rivers Hospital
507 Hospital Way
P.O. Box 577
Brewster, WA 98812

Phone: (509) 689-2517
Fax: (509) 689-2086

Scott Graham, Superintendent
(sgraham@trhospital.net)
(509) 645-3340

Gretchen Aguilar, RN Chief Nursing Officer
(gaguilar@trhospital.net)


Okanogan County PHD #3

Mid-Valley Hospital
810 Jasmine
PO Box 793
Omak, WA 98841

Phone: (509) 826-1760
Fax: (509) 826-7379

Michael Billing, Administrator
(billinm@inhs.org)

Rebecca Christoph, RN, Director Nursing & Patient Care Services
(christoph@nvhealth.org)

Holly Stanley, Chief Financial Officer
(stanleyh@nvhealth.org)
509-826-1760

Leslie Boyd, Interim Administrative Assistant
(boydl@mvhealth.org)
509-826-7646


Okanogan County PHD #4

North Valley Hospital
203 S. Western Avenue
Tonasket, WA 98855

Phone: (509) 486-2151
Fax: (509) 486-3119

Ron O’Halloran, Administrator
(ronohalloran@nvhospital.org)

Helen Verhasselt, Chief Financial Officer
(cpa@nvhospital.org)


Pacific County PHD #2

Willapa Harbor Hospital
800 Alder Street
PO Box 438
South Bend, WA 98586

Phone: (360) 875-5526
Fax: (360) 875-4501

Carole Halsan, Chief Executive Officer
(chalsan@willapa.net)

Phil Hjembo, Chief Financial Officer
(phil@willapa.net)


Public Healthcare Services District #3 of
Pacific County

Ocean Beach Hospital & Medical Clinics
174 First Ave. North,
P.O. Box H
Ilwaco, WA 98624

Phone: (360) 642-3181
Fax: (360) 642-6309

Larry Cohen, Interim Chief Executive Officer
(larry.cohen@obhospital.com)
(360) 642-6300 (direct line) | 360-642-6309 (fax)

Kathy Hubbard, Controller
(Kathy.hubbard@obhospital.com )
(360) 642-6310

Beth Hash, Accountant
(beth.hash@obhospital.com)
Phone: 360-642-6313 | Fax 360-642-6309


Pend Oreille County PHD #1

Newport Hospital & Health Services
714 West Pine
Newport, WA 99156

Phone: (509) 447-2441
Fax: (509) 447-2281

Tom Wilbur, Chief Executive Officer and Superintendent
(tom.wilbur@nhhsqualitycare.org)

Kim Manus, Director, Finance
(kim.manus@nhhsqualitycare.org)


Point Roberts PHD

Point Roberts Clinic
P.O. Box 164
Point Roberts, WA  98281

Phone: (360) 945-5040

Elaine Komusi, Superintendent
(ekomusi@whidbey.net)


Prosser PHD

PMH Medical Center
723 Memorial Street
Prosser, WA 99350

Phone: (509) 786-2222
Fax: (509) 786-6683

Craig Marks, Chief Executive Officer
(cmarks@pphdwa.org)
(509) 786-2222

Tim Cooper, Chief Financial Officer
(tcooper@pphdwa.org )

Angela M. Smith, Administrative Assistant
(asmith@pphdwa.org )
(509) 786-6651
Fax: 50-786-6683


San Juan County PHD

San Juan County Public Hospital District #1
P.O. Box 370
Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Phone: (360) 378-2857
Fax: (360) 378-3583

Pamela Hutchins, Superintendent
(hutchins@sjcphd.org)


Skagit County PHD #1

Skagit Valley Hospital
1415 E. Kincaid, PO Box 1376
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-1376

Phone: (360) 428-2130
Fax: (360) 428-2416

Mike Liepman, President and Chief Executive Officer
(360) 814-8450
(mliepman@skagitregionalhealth.org)

Connie Davis, MD, Chief Medical Officer
Skagit Regional Health
(cdavis@skagitregionalhealth.org)

Thomas Litakers, Chief Financial Officer
Skagit Regional Health
(360) 814-8346


Skagit County PHD #304

PeaceHealth United General Medical Center
2000 Hospital Drive
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284-4327

Phone: (360) 856-6021
Fax: (360) 856-7204

Chris Johnston, Chief Administrative Officer
(cjohnston@peacehealth.org )
Phone (360) 856-7553

Ted Brockmann, Chief Financial Officer & Superintendent
Phone: (360) 856-7394
(ted.brockmann@unitedgeneral.org)

Jacque Scott, Chief Nurse Officer
(jacque.scott@unitedgeneral.org)


Skagit County PHD #2

Island Hospital
1211 - 24th
Anacortes, WA 98221

Phone: (360) 299-1300
Fax: (360) 299-1339

Vincent Oliver, Administrator
(voliver@islandhospital.org)

Barbara Ringhouse, RN, Assistant Administrator, Patient Care Services

Elise Cutter, Chief Financial Officer
(ecutter@islandhospital.org)


Skamania County EMS PHD #1

PO BOX 338
253 SW First St
Stevenson, WA 98648

Phone: (503) 964-1394

Patrick Nicholson, Superintendent
(pat@skamaniaems.com)


Snohomish County PHD #1

EvergreenHealth Monroe
14701 - 179th SE
Box 646
Monroe, WA 98272

Phone: (360) 794-1447
Fax: (360) 794-1486

Neil Johnson, Chief Administrative Officer
(njohnson@evergreenhealth.com)


Snohomish County PHD #2

Verdant Health Commission

4710 196th St. SW,
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Phone: 425-582-8600
Fax: 425-582-8527

Dr. Robin Fenn, Superintendent
(robin.fenn@verdanthealth.org)



Snohomish County PHD #3

Cascade Valley Hospital and Clinics
330 S. Stillaguamish Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223

Phone: (360) 435-2133
Fax: (360) 435-0513

Mike Liepman, Chief Executive Officer
(mliepman@skagitregionalhealth.org)

Ardis Schmiege, Chief Financial Officer
(ardiss@cascadevalley.org)

Michelle Sand, Chief Nursing Officer & Assistant Administrator of Pt. Care Services
(michellesa@cascadevalley.org)



Whidbey Island PHD

WhidbeyHealth
101 N. Main Street
Coupeville, WA 98239

Phone: (360) 678-7656
Fax: (360) 678-0945

Geri Forbes, Administrator & Chief Executive Officer
(forbesg@whidbeygen.org )
(360) 678-7656 ext. 4015

Ron Telles, Chief Financial Officer
(teller@whidbeygen.org)
Phone: 360-678-7656 x 4007

Bobbi Silor, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 360-678-7656 x 3244


Whitman County PHD #1-A

Pullman Regional Hospital
835 SE Bishop Blvd.
Pullman, WA 99163

Phone: (509) 332-2541
Fax: (509) 332-4242

Scott Adams, Chief Executive Officer
(scott.adams@pullmanregional.org)

Steve Febus, Chief Financial Officer
(steve.febus@pullmanregional.org)

Jeannie Eylar, Chief Clinical Officer
(jeannie.eylar@pullmanregional.org)

Gerald Early, M.D., Chief Medical and Innovation Officer
(gerald.early@pullmanregional.org)


Whitman County PHD #3

Whitman Hospital & Medical Center
1200 West Fairview
Colfax, WA 99111

Phone: (509) 397-3435
Fax: (509) 397-2563

Hank Hanigan, Administrator & Chief Executive Officer
(hank.hanigan@whmc.org)
Phone: (509) 397-5710

Michael Macy, Chief Financial Officer
(michael.macy@whmc.org) Phone: (509) 397-5755

Debbie Hoadley, Director of Ancillary Services
(debbie.hoadley@whmc.org
Phone: (509) 397-5740